Log in

We encourage all interested parties and stakeholders to help NJASL in the effort to get these bills passed.  Speak with your colleagues, neighbors, and reach out to your legislators about this bill.  Don't know who your legislators are?  Follow the link to the right.

January 31, 2020

The library legislation bill, A132 has been posted with a
new bill number.

A248   / (Information Literacy)

Assemblymen Daniel Benson and Wayne DeAngelo (LD 14) 
Mila Jasey (LD 27) - Education Committee, Vice Chair, Higher Education

Asw. Sumter (LD35),
Asw. Carol Murphy (LD 7)

Asm. Robert Karabinchak (LD18)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software