Search


NJASL County Presidents and Affiliates

NJASL County Liaison: Lisa Straubinger (counties@njasl.org)


Atlantic/Cape May

Atlantic Cape May Co. Assoc. Of School Librarians (ACASL)

Kelly McCorristin, Organizer

mccorristin@avesnj.org 

 

Bergen/Passaic

Bergen & Passaic Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BPASL)

Elizabeth Ullrich, President

Upper Saddle River, NJ 

eullrich66@gmail.com

BPASL Website

                      

Burlington

Burlington Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BCASL)
Amy Penwell, President

Association Email: bcaslnj@gmail.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bcasl

Twitter: @bcaslnj

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/bcasl/home


Camden

Camden Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (CCASL)

Skye Silverstein, President

silskye@gmail.com

267-226-4999

Membership Information

https://sites.google.com/view/ccasl

Follow us on Twitter: @ccaslnj


Essex/Hudson

Essex Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (ECASL)

Tabitha Rice, Contact Person

trice@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Contact Tabitha Rice to get on our email list

trice@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Membership Form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeoY_waO4O3D4nAjMK1aJHcXKZVmdfAMcIf8RlKl6aM8MAXEg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/ecasl/home


Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland  

Tri­County Assoc. of School Librarians

Theresa Wordelmann co-president

wordelmannt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Faith Ralph co-president

fralph@mantuaschools.com

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/tricsl/home

Facebook Group: Tri-County School Librarians


Hunterdon

Hunterdon County Librarians Association (HCLA)
Website: http://hclibrarians.weebly.com/ 
Stephanie Singer, ­President

Twitter: @HC_Librarians

 

Mercer ✪

Mercer County Association of School Librarians

IN NEED OF AN ORGANIZER PLEASE CONTACT

COUNTIES@NJASL.ORG IF YOU ARE INTERESTED.


Monmouth/Ocean 

Lisa Lippincott, Organizer

lippincottl@middletownk12.org

732-706-6061 ext. 1240

Samantha Bremekamp, Organizer

bremekamps@sbs-nj.org  


Monmouth-Ocean County School Librarians Group Website


Monmouth-Ocean County Membership Form


Morris
Morris Co. School Media Assoc. (MCSMA)

Tara Collins, President

collinsmls@gmail.com

Stephen Cullis, Vice President

scullis@rtnj.org

https://www.mcsma.info/

 


Somerset

Somerset Association of School Librarians

Rebecca Hovey, Organizer rhovey@scvts.net

908-526-8900 ext. 7359


Sussex/Warren

Kim Reber, President

reberk@knowltonschool.com

908-475-5118

Caralee Gately, Vice President

cgately@belvideresd.org

Facebook: Warren and Sussex County NJ Media Specialists

Can't find us? Contact Kim at the above email address.


Union/Middlesex  

Union Middlesex Assoc. of School Libraries (UMASL)
Phillip Yap, President

Terrill Middle School, Scotch Plains, NJ

pyap@spfk12.org

Lisa Krauze, Vice President

lisa.krauze@gmail.com

Beth Willoughby, Treasurer/UMASL Membership Contact

willoughbye@dunellenschools.org

Website: https://umasl.weebly.com/


Upcoming County Events

No upcoming events

County groups are encouraged to send upcoming event information to the NJASL County Liaison (counties@njasl.org) for inclusion in the NJASL calendar. Email Casey Schaffer at bookmark@njasl.org for inclusion in the monthly Association newsletter, Bookmark


Copyright © 2019 New Jersey Association of School Librarians     Form to request website additions or changes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software