Search


NJASL County Presidents and Affiliates

NJASL County Liaison: Karen Crist (counties@njasl.org)


Atlantic/Cape May

Atlantic Cape May Co. Assoc. Of School Librarians (ACASL)

Ruth Homer

South Main Street School, Pleasantville, NJ 

homer.ruth@pps­nj.us 

Joan Vicari

Ocean City HS, Ocean City, NJ 

jbvicari@yahoo.com 

 

Bergen/Passaic

Bergen & Passaic Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BPASL)

Elizabeth Ullrich, Cavallini Middle School, Upper Saddle River, NJ 

eullrich@usrschoolsk8.com

Peter Richter, Communications
peter.richter@wwrsd.org 

                      

Burlington

Burlington Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BCASL)
Monica M. Dennler, President
Eastampton Township School District (K­8)
609-267-9172 x409
mdennler@eastampton.k12.nj.us 


Camden

Camden Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (CCASL)
Kay Baggs
Lindenwold High School
801 Egg Harbor Road, Lindenwold, NJ 08021
856-741-0320, baggskd@gmail.com


Essex/Hudson

Essex Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (ECASL)

President- Kelley Krick

Vice President- Aileen Grossberg

Book Review Chairperson-Rosemary Vetrano

Secretary- Tabitha Rice

Treasurer - Maryann Arnold

http://www.ecaslbookreview.com

 

Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland  

Tri­County Assoc. of School Librarians

Arlen Kimmelman, kimmelmanar@clearviewregional.edu

Darby Malvey, dmalvey@claytonps.org


Hunterdon

Hunterdon County Librarians Association (HCLA)

Old Turnpike School

Tewksbury Township, NJ

Website: http://hclibrarians.weebly.com/
Twitter: @HC_Librarians 
Emily Searle, Co­-President

esearle@tewksburyschools.org

Stephanie Singer, Co-­President

ssinger@readington.k12.nj.us

Sharon Flannery, Vice­President

sflannery@ctsd.k12.nj.us or sharon.flannery@att.net 

 

Mercer ✪

Contact: Shannon Kish 

shannonkish5@gmail.com


Middlesex

see Union Co. 


Monmouth



Morris
Morris Co. School Media Assoc. (MCSMA)
Wayne Rush, President
Grover Cleveland Middle School Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-­228-­9115, wrush@cwcboe.org
Jill Mills, Library Rep.
jmills@gmail.com 

 

Ocean ✪

Contact: Holly Byrne 

hbyrne@trschool.com


Somerset

Mary Jane McNally
Ridge High School
268 South Finley Avenue Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-204-2585 x1743, mmcnally@bernardsboe.com


Sussex/Warren

Kim Reber, reberk@knowltonschool.com

Caralee Gately, cgately@belvideresd.org

Michele Bond, bondm@gtsd.net


Union/Middlesex  

Union Middlesex Assoc. of School Libraries (UMASL)
Patricia Glave, President
pglave@metboe.k12.nj.us


Upcoming County Events

No upcoming events

County groups are encouraged to send upcoming event information to the NJASL County Liaison (counties@njasl.org) for inclusion in the NJASL calendar and the monthly Association newsletter, Bookmark.


Copyright © 2017 New Jersey Association of School Librarians

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software